Are you ready to Goooooogggllleee?

Well, I hope the answer is yes. This evening I will join 2 of my colleagues, Angela Maiers and Lainie Rowell in hosting a webinar: Introduction to Google Docs in the Classroom. Take a moment to view Angela’s blog post about the session and other great Google finds here.

The event information is located below. Please join us for a great Google time:

Event Registration: Click Here to Register

Date and time:

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 4:30 pm
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Change time zone

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 6:30 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 7:30 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Topic: Introduction to Google Docs in the Classroom
Skill level: Beginner
Lead by Google Apps for Education Certified Trainers – Lainie Rowell, Angela Maiers, Cathleen Richardson

Click here for registration and time zone information.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s