Resurrection

Well, I have been on blog sabbatical for tooooo long.  Well, the Cre8tiv Mind is back and ready to blog, blog, blog.  So much has happened since my last entry…including the birth of my baby girl.   I have resigned from Atlanta Public Schools and ventured out down a path to truly find my incredible and push it to the limit!

I am currently writing articles for Hotchalk.com.  Hotchalk is launching a new digital magazine before NECC ’08 and I am so excited to be a part of this inaugural launch!  Thanks to Hotchalk for choosing me to be a part of this exciting moment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,022 other followers

